Student Officers 2015-2016

Emily O’Toole, Samantha Sanderford

Vice Presidents
Felicia Inomata, Anna Wang

Executive Secretary
Chase Morris

Megan Lee, Amanda Miller, Jacque Power

Public Relations
Sophie Gruber, Madi Lang

Middle School Liaisons
Shanetta Cummings, Ashley Lavender

Outreach and Recruitment
Ashley Walls

Assistant Outreach and Recruitment
Melina Ianiello, Heidi Middeke

Elyssa Hochberger, Caroline Knight, Se-Se Rueten

Thanks to all who applied!

%d bloggers like this: