Lassiter Chorus Officers 2016-2017

President – Megan Lee Vice Presidents – Carter Crenshaw & Amanda Miller Secretary – Shanetta Cummings Assistant Secretaries – Julia Balot & Meredith Franklin Historians – Tori Ikpeamarom & Sofia De Los Rios Assistant Historian – Lexi Baxter Outreach and Recruitment – Thad Barrington & Kari Gormanos Assistant Outreach & Recruitment – Melina Ianniello & […]

2016 -2017 Choraliers

Congratulations to next year’s Choraliers, the first group to have Choraliers as a class.  Due to the small number of students interested, the Select Women’s Ensemble did not make for next year.  I want each person on this list to no longer think of yourself as a Tenor or Soprano, but as a SINGER, ready […]