Board Members

Here are the members of your 2020-2021 Lassiter Choral Booster Association board!

President Shannon Croft
Vice President Hilary McCracken
Secretary/Advertising Judi Scarmuzzi
Treasurer Alison Roberts
Middle School Liaison-Mabry Open
Middle School Liaison-Simpson Open
Volunteer and Concert Coordinator Tracey Carrier
Spirit Wear Cam Gray
Webpage Judi Scarmuzzi
Membership Trudi Bayless
Photographer Trudi Bayless
Senior Driveway Art Mike Jones
Social Committee Open

Please use the form below to contact us with any questions.

%d bloggers like this: