3 Comments

Calendar

Here are the known 2017-2018 Lassiter Chorus important dates. Other details, concerts, and events will be added, so check here regularly!
View in Google Calendar
Download iCal File (for importing into your calendar program)


Date Time Location Event
Mon, Aug 7 7:00p Concert Hall Chorus Parent Meeting
Wed, Aug 23 4:30p Sun Trust Park National Anthem (Braves v. Mariners)
Thu, Aug 24 TBA LHS Campus LHS Open House
Mon, Sep 11 4:30p-5:30p TBA Man-Day Monday (All Lassiter, Simpson, and Mabry Chorus Men)
Tue, Oct 17 7:30p Concert Hall Fall Concert
Mon, Nov 6 TBA Pebblebrook High School Cobb GHP Performing Arts Auditions
Sat, Nov 11 All Day Woodland High School Region 3 All-State Chorus Auditions
Tue, Dec 12 7:30p Concert Hall Winter Concert
Thu, Jan 5-Fri, Jan 6 TBA TBA District XII Honor Chorus
Thu, Jan 18-Sat, Jan 20 TBA Local All-State Chorus Auditions, Final
Fri, Jan 26-Sat, Jan 27 TBA Classic Center, Athens GMEA In-Service Conference
Thu, Feb 15-Sat, Feb 17 TBA Classic Center, Athens All-State Chorus
Thu, Mar 1-Fri, Mar 2 TBA Concert Hall Large Group Performance Evaluations
Tue, Mar 13 7:00p Concert Hall Lassiter Cluster Choral Concert
Fri, Mar 23 n/a n/a Deadline for Fine Arts Diploma Seal application
Thu, Apr 26 7:30p Concert Hall Spring Concert
Fri, May 11 7:00p Holy Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Chorus Banquet
Advertisements

3 comments on “Calendar

  1. The program for the Lassiter Cluster Choral Concert mentioned DVD order forms were online
    How can I find this order form?

  2. Pls update chorus calendar! Thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: