3 Comments

Calendar

Here are the known 2018-2019 Lassiter Chorus important dates. Other details, concerts, and events will be added, so check here regularly!
View in Google Calendar
Download iCal File (for importing into your calendar program)


<!–

–>

<!–

–>

<!–

–>

Date Time Location Event
Mon, Aug 6 7p-8p Concert Hall Chorus Parent Meeting
Thu, Aug 23 6-9p LHS Campus LHS Open House
Tue, Sep 4 4:30p-10:30p Sun Trust Park National Anthem (Braves v. Red Sox)
Mon, Sep 10 4:30p-6p Concert Hall and Chorus Room Man-Day Monday (All Lassiter, Simpson, and Mabry Chorus Men)
Mon, Sep 17 4:30p-5:30p Concert Hall and Chorus Room Ladies Day (All Lassiter, Simpson, and Mabry Chorus Ladies)
Tue, Oct 16 7:30p Concert Hall Fall Concert
Mon, Nov 5 TBA Pebblebrook High School Cobb GHP Performing Arts Auditions
Sat, Nov 10 All Day Woodland High School Region 3 All-State Chorus Auditions
Tue, Nov 13 7p-8p Concert Hall Tour Choir Concert
Thu, Nov 15-
Thu, Nov 22
n/a n/a Scotland/Ireland Tour
Tue, Dec 11 7:30p Concert Hall Winter Concert
Fri, Jan 11-
Sat, Jan 12
TBA TBA District XII Honor Chorus
Fri, Jan 18 TBA Kell High School All-State Chorus Auditions, Final
Fri, Jan 26-
Sat, Jan 27
TBA Classic Center, Athens GMEA In-Service Conference
Thu, Feb 14-
Sat, Feb 16
TBA Classic Center, Athens All-State Chorus
Thu, Mar 7-
Fri, Mar 8
TBA TBA Large Group Performance Evaluations
Tue, Mar 12 7:00p Concert Hall Lassiter Cluster Choral Concert
Fri, Mar 23 n/a n/a Deadline for Fine Arts Diploma Seal application
Thu, Apr 30 7:30p Concert Hall Spring Concert
Fri, May 3 TBA TBA Choralier Auditions
Fri, May 10 6:00p Holy Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Chorus Banquet
Advertisements

3 comments on “Calendar

  1. The program for the Lassiter Cluster Choral Concert mentioned DVD order forms were online
    How can I find this order form?

  2. Pls update chorus calendar! Thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: