Leave a comment


Here are the members of your 2017-2018 Lassiter Choral Booster Association board!

To send an email to a board member, copy their address, paste into your email’s To field, and change AT to @ before sending.

Member Position Email
Stephanie Langmaid
Catherine Kenney
Presidents lcba.prezATgmail.com
Why Not YOU?! Contact Stephanie Langmaid at lcba-prezATgmail.com. Vice President
Hilary McCracken Secretary/Advertising mccrackensATcomcast.net
Alison Roberts Treasurer lcbatreasurerATyahoo.com
Tammy Buchli Middle School Liaison – Mabry tammy.buchliATwoodplc.com
Lea Gormanos Middle School Liaison – Simpson leagormanosATgmail.com
Katy Harper Concert Coordinator harper.katyATatt.net
Kay Knight Spirit Wear kjohn607ATaol.com
Annie Jones
Gina Yancey
Uniforms anniereiATme.com
Hiram Carden lassiterchorus.com hcardenATyahoo.com
Trudi Bayless Membership lcba.membershipATgmail.com
Theresa Druckenmiller Banquet tgdrucATcomcast.net
Catherine Kenney Photographer lhschoruspixATgmail.com
Tim Langmaid Senior Driveway Art langmaidATbellsouth.net
Erika Brasco Concert Programs sgrbchgrlATgmail.com
Lea Gormanos Social Committee leagormanosATgmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: